Comité directeur

Nils Aggett
Président du comité
nils.aggett@verein-vorsorge.ch

Robert-Jan Bumbacher
r.j.bumbacher@verein-vorsorge.ch
Isabelle Vetter
isabelle.vetter@hmvlaw.ch


Rocco Baldinger
rocco.baldinger@credit-suisse.com

Kurt Frehner
kurt.frehner@raiffeisen.ch
Sandra Marugg
sandra.marugg@cic.ch
Marcel Rumo
Marcel.Rumo@zkb.ch
Reto Wazzau
Reto.Wazzau@swisslife.ch