Vorstand

Nils Aggett
Präsident des Vorstandes
nils.aggett@verein-vorsorge.ch

Isabelle Vetter
isabelle.vetter@hmvlaw.ch
Kurt Frehner
kurt.frehner@raiffeisen.ch
Rocco Baldinger
rocco.baldinger@credit-suisse.com
Sandra Marugg
sandra.marugg@cic.ch
Werner Hertzog
werner.hertzog@bluewin.ch